Emerging Artists 2009 @ Spruill Gallery, Opens Thursday, June 18th

Emerging Artists 2009 @ Spruill Gallery opens June 18th, from 6-9pm, featuring Jonathan Bouknight, Meg Aubrey, Susan Ryles, Rory Golden, Jason Kofke, Rylan Steele, Tina Han and Danny Paulette. ACP's glad to see two participants (Rylan & Jonathan) from the ACP Portfolio Review have been included in this show!

© Jason Kofke

Leave a Comment