ACP 3rd Annual Photography Auction Catalog (PDF)

The 3rd Annual ACP Photography Auction will be held at King Plow Arts Center on Friday, September 26th, and invitations have been mailed. We've updated our site to reflect this year's info, and there's a downloadable pdf of the catalog available.

Denise Bethel from Sotheby's will be presiding again this year, and we're pleased and thankful for these artists and their galleries, who have kindly donated pieces for the auction: Roger Ballen, Bruce Davidson, Mario Digirolamo, Jan Gauthier, Tierney Gearon, John Gutmann, Robert Glenn Ketchum, Jay Leviton, Todd Murphy, Brian Oglesbee, Michael Oliveri, Sylvia Plachy, Steve Schapiro, Masato Seto, Alec Soth, and Neil Winokur.
Jean-Michel Basquiat by Sylvia Plachy

Leave a Comment